Sir Mix A Lot’s Buttermilk Biscuits was released back in 1988 on the Swass album.

Swass was the debut album for Sir Mix A Lot and dropped quite a few other good albums.

This album was great and also rocked the singles:

  • Posse On Broadway
  • Iron Man
  • Square Dance Rap
  • Rippn

This album went platinum in 1990.

What’s Swass mean??

Some Wild Ass Silly Shit


Enjoy the 808 beat of this song while beating up the block or surprise people while demoing with this song.

Music Download

This song was slowed by #becausebasshead.

* Most browsers should download the MP3 by left-clicking, but there are some cases where you will have to Right Click > Save Link As.